tatonka1974: It's time to find someone I can grow old with
Smokes Often with Average body type
Homer, Michigan
43 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
tatonka1974 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Blue Collar
construction management

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Ted
Want to know? Please ask. I guess i need more here. I tend to be shy, but good company erases that. I want to find a best friend, lover, companion, and partner. Someone to talk to, cuddle, hold, and cherish. I have been searching for someone to spend the rest of many life with. I am very respectable, honest, and faithful. I enjoy doing a wide variety of things... from watching movies, going on weekend gateways, walks in the woods, doing hard work, and showing the one I am with just how special she is. If this catches your eye, don't hesitate to say hi. My new job has me traveling quite often to Texas, Pennsylvania, and everywhere in between. So if I say hi, it may be because I travel to your area and would like to talk to others in that area.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tatonka1974 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.