Hitman3939: Where's the love?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rockford, Illinois
44 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
Hitman3939 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Baseball Scout

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a baseball scout, so sports is a large part of my life. I enjoy going out and dancing or staying in to watch a movie with a glass of wine. I travel all over the world, so someone who would enjoy coming along would be great. I'm laid back and always up for an entertaining time.
People claim I'm funny and I enjoy making others laugh. I'm looking for a sharp lady who handles herself with class, yet knows how to have fun. Someone who I can share experiences with and has a zest and passion for life. I enjoy history and try to hit the historical sites during my travels, I hope she would find this fun also. I'd like to learn new things from her while striving to better each-other. I guess my goal is to find a friend who I can't wait to share my thoughts, experiences and time with. The person I can rely on, my quintessential soulmate. As a side note, I realize I live in Rockford, but I'm not married to it. It's not the stone ages, we have cars and I travel. I'm more concerned with finding the right person, that's why I'm on here. Don't let my current location hinder a meeting, it's tough enough finding good people, why limit ourselves? My ability to move & work from another local is an option. Let's meet for drinks, no harm, no foul.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting at a nice place to get to know each other over a glass of wine and move forward from there.

Get the POF Mobile Apps