Hopeing4you: Life is an Adventure
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Baker, Florida
29 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Mixed Race, Scorpio
Hopeing4you is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Bri

Let me put this out there first and foremost: I am not looking for a hook-up or one night stand kind of thing and find it disrespectful for anyone to assume that that is what they are going to get.

Okay... about me...
I'm a mother first and a woman second. My daughter makes my world go round :)
I enjoy all kinds of things... movies, books, music, gardening, live shows, pool (not very good at it but its fun), going out.... the fun stuff :) I'm a bit of a foodie and love to eat :p I'm not the best cook mainly because I don't try but if you want a baked goodie... well lets put it this way... I give restaurants a run for their money...and I should know, I've worked in one :p I'm addicted to the food network and the cooking channel.
I'm an animal person...have a house full and would have more if I could but they cost too much.
I'm all about family... I'm technically the oldest of 8 children and yes they drive me nuts sometimes but we love each other and when it comes down to it you don't mess with family.

There's a lot to get to know so feel free to ask :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me...but I turn into a pumpkin if I'm not home by midnight. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Hopeing4you you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps