marnerjeff: Looking for my queen
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Goshen, Indiana
52 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
marnerjeff is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
warranty and customer service rep

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About jeff
hello to everyone,

I am a single dad-- one left at home- she is 16, yeah. I have 2 older sons- 27 and 23.
I like to play basketball, golf, go on walks, ride bikes (40-50 miles a day when nice out)

I work out 5-7 times a week.I run 4.4 miles and bike 15 miles and I do 300 pushups and 200 crunches daily. I alternate between biking one day then running the next day just to change it up.
I own my own business for 5 years now.
***Update-- I sold my business and I started working for Lippert components in Goshen.. I love working there its a great work environment and feels like family to me.. I am a Warranty and tech support specialist and customer service also.
I like to play games on the playstation3 when I can or I am bored. I love all types of music
like chevelle, anything on the bear radio. i like country music, jazz, blues, oldies also.
i like all types of movies-- but scary or horror is my favorite. i like thrillers, dramas, comedies.
tv shows- fringe, modern family, supernatural, criminal minds, CSI vegas/miami, 2 Broke girls
The Walking dead, American horror story. etc.

I am looking for my queen, Have you seen her?? I want to find her.
So I can cherish her and love her. And my queen can love me.

I am looking for that woman that knows how to please her man and also knows what she wants
She is independent, height between 4 feet to 5 feet 7 inches,sexy, body type- thin, athletic, curvy or average ( I know what I like, I am not overweight nor do I want my queen to be either) long hair ( not into short hair too much on women) can cook if needed ( I love to cook)
she is my BFF and we can do everything together and also we know that each other needs there time too.
If this sounds interesting to you, contact me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first date-- WE go out to a nice restraunt and eat and talk ( i like to talk and I am a good listener). We might be there all night talking to each other and staring into each other eyes and before you know it, boom, the restraunt is closing.
Then we could go on a walk (depending on weather) or to a movie( If time ). Then I would drive her home and hopefully
end the night with a kiss.