frenchy1340: Bad boy but good man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kelowna, British Columbia
55 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
frenchy1340 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Buck
I don't go out much,not into the bar scene to meet women,so that's why I am here,plus my businesses keep me busy,& that is my focus now
I like to travel,experience new things,& adventurous;I want to have someone that likes adventure,since I like to take risks,but in a calculated way.I am looking for casual dating,friendship,but would be open to a commited long term relationship if I meet the woman for me
>I like coutry, rock,any music depending who I am with & my mood.
> I am very street wise,strong will & determined man.... ..Also a real gentleman,that will open the door for a lady.I also like the refine things in life,I have a taste for high end people & material things in life
>.With me what you see is what you get,I do not tell people what they want to hear,I say it the way it is.....
>Anything else you would like to know,just ask me.I am also a very passionate man about who & what I like
>>My friends say I am witty & can be sarcastic...I have to agree..I am also an ALPHA male..
I have more pics on my facebook profile:Marco Buck LaRoche NO NEGATIVITY ALLOWED or & DRAMA

These are some of my interest,but not limited to just those
Also I will not upgrade to use the "meet me" feature,so I prefer you send me a message...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can discuss what we would like to do..or I can surprise you.

Mail Settings
To send a message to frenchy1340 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 52.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps