cjhpaints: Looking for someone to laugh with
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Evanston, Illinois
56 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
cjhpaints is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
artist/substitute teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love to travel, Europe, U.S., explore new neighborhoods, going to live concerts and theater. I'm planning a trip to Spain in 2014 and look forward to exploring that country as I have not been there yet. I will not lie, cooking is not my forte, but do enjoy putting together a dinner party, it is the day to day meals that throw me. Like different kinds of food, willing to try most anything once. My iPod is very eclectic and love all types of music. I enjoy having friends over and my home is the type of place where there is always people dropping in, often unannounced and everyone knows where everything is to help themselves to food.

After 10 years of being a stay at home mom instead of returning to my safe choice of a previous career I decided to follow my dream which was to pursue art as a career. I am a working artist, and substitute teacher.

I am looking for someone to share this next phase of my life with. I have a daughter who is going to be a junior in high school and while I will miss her terribly when it is time for her to go off to college I am looking forward to what sort of freedom that will open up for me. Would like to meet someone to share new adventures with, snuggle on the couch with and have a lasting relationship with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A quiet, not too fancy, possibly even quirky restaurant that has great people watching from within or out the windows. Someplace that you are not sitting right on top of the next table that you can have a conversation. Have dinner and then head out for a walk in the city or on the lakefront maybe stopping in at whatever place catches either one's eye, a bookstore, shop, bar or coffee shop. Or, never leaving the restaurant because we are so caught up in conversation that we drive the poor wait staff crazy trying to turn the table. At which point, when we decide to leave they must be tipped well. Nothing too orchestrated or planned unless the first date was tickets to Bruce Springsteen, but I digress.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cjhpaints you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps