Pink_Infatuation: Cat Lady
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
San jose, California
28 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Gemini
Pink_Infatuation wants to find someone to marry.
Some University
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a parent, and that will always be first. I will always put my child first and if that's a problem, then so are we. Just stop reading here. While I'm at it : here's some "deal breakers" :
-unable to date a parent
-not being out
-not into pda
-still emotionally or relationship wise attached
- looking for a fling
-married/wanting boyfriend to join
- more than 15 miles (distance isn't workable for me currently)
- unhealthy lifestyle (drugs/excessive drinking; Celebratory drinking is fine.)
-not into bigger than myself
I'm looking for someone to get to know with the intention to settle down with.I realize my expectations are high, but I want a lot. I'm not settling on my future. I drink a lot of coffee, I study and attend school every day to better myself in a career I'm passionate about. I'm currently in a program for Veterinary Technician (equivalent to human nurse for animals) and when I graduate I'm determined to work with exotics, and aspire to work with these animals on the plains. I'm in a year-round school with many time restrictions but this like many things in life is temporary. After graduation I'll be onto bigger and better things. I have goals and know what I need to get done to achieve them. I also work out every day, at least once. Fitness is a huge part of my life and I am looking for someone who can hit the gym and lift some weights after a healthy dinner for two. Cuddling from exhaustion after a workout would be equally as fantastic.

I'm into reading, Japanese animation, horror, rollercoasters, and running barefoot through the waves. I have quite varying tastes in music, including but not limited to country, metal, disco, rock, and alternative.
Honestly, to really get to know me; say something. I don't bite.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Take me somewhere you find beautiful. Show me how much trival facts you know about the place, how if you sit on this hill at sunset you can hear the river.. things to that extent. I can be shy and won't always make the first move, I may just be waiting patiently for you to. But if you wait to long, I'll make the move for you.

Get the POF Mobile Apps