Danielle.mae: Trying this out.. Lets see how it goes
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fresno/madera, California
24 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Danielle.mae wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hi, I'm danielle!
I'm not really good at explaining myself, so I'm going to try the best I can.
I'm really straight forward and that sometimes comes off as rude or uninterested, which is not always the case. If you ask me a question, I'll answer it truthfully. I don't see any reason to lie. That's one of the things I can't stand. Just be honest, I may not like it, but it's better then me finding out some other way.
Also I'm only 19. Which is young. And I'm not one of those girls looking for an older guy to take care of me. So if you've got more than 5 years on me, you're probably wasting your time. Sorry, but that's not what I'm looking for.
Which brings up another point. I don't know what I want. Just what I don't want. I have no idea how to explain it better then that, but that's the truth.
I pretty much go with the flow of things and I love when I learn new things, so I'm interested in people who are different from me.
I get a little crazy sometimes, but not like psycho crazy, just a lot of energy crazy.
I have two tattoos. Some people might find that significant, some may not. Personally I don't care all that much when it comes to that, but mine are easily hidden and not so visible usually.
Being taller then me is a must, it may be a little shallow, but it's not hard to do. I'm 5'3.
I go to school and work..so I'm doing something with my life. Which I think is a plus.
I'm funny and sarcastic, so please have a sense of humor, or I might offend you.
I absolutely love music and movies. I think you can tell a lot about someone by what music they listen to or their favorite movies.
I'm always down to do something outdoors. Definitely like to keep it interesting, but I also have fun just hanging out.
Well I think that's it, and I don't really know how many people read this..so if you do and still message me, mention it(: