dwysz: Not sure what to say hear so HELLO :)
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Mechanicville, New York
Details
51 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
dwysz is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
job


dating
Lake Marion S.C.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Well, I have had the same job for many years and financially stable. So things are pretty good. My friends would describe me as person who loves to travel in my free time and if you like to as well that would be a plus. Personally, I love the warm weather and the ocean. My friends might say I enjoy cooking as a hobby. They would say I am active and do some kind of workout most days. However, I am not a nut with it. Not asking for much really? I need honesty, no games and hopefully little drama. I understand most everyone has issues that is life. My friends would say I am sarcastic and enjoy conversation about anything. I'm a good listener too. I enjoy having fun going out for dinners, movies, walks, ballgames, tennis, artsy things, listening to music and usually up for most anything that is new and different. Staying home and enjoying each other is always cool too. If you have any questions ask fire away. That's all I got for now...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple as grabbing a bite to eat or a drink/coffee. Guess it would depend on the weather.