Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Dickinson, North Dakota
40 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Taurus
Levi364 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Union pipe fitter

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I enjoy music,reading,exploring the outdoors this means seeing things that require a little effort to get to hence the word exploring. I like traveling to new places and most of all company of a good woman. The last one seems to be hard to find, people just want to pass judgement on others with these B.S. Profiles they make us put up,as for me I would rather meet in person and look someone in there eyes before I pass any judgement. It seems everyone is so jaded,scared,and timid these days from there past experiences so much that it gets in the way with new one they should be having. In this life were going to fall down that's just part of life it's getting up after each fall now that's living life. We were not ment to be alone companionship is very important I'm just looking for someone to share this life with, this very short time we have on this place should be utilized to its fullest potential. I believe in love some people call it foolish so be it, but it is truly the greatest gift the lord has given us and I will not see it go to waste. I will live my life, I will take chances and I will love all I want to know is who will be with me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Some where low key and casual wher we can talk and get to know each other