jackpot39: Looking for smiles.
Smokes Often with Average body type
Silver springs, Nevada
44 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
jackpot39 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am 39 and single for pretty much the first time in my adult life. Would like to see whats out there. Haven't been on a real date for about 18 years and it's scary. Not necessarily looking for a long term relationship but you never know what will happen. I like to go up in the hills rock hunting,love to dance, have a eclectic ear and like most all music except for rap (country is my favorite), love my family including my 2 dogs:). I am an avid book reader and usually have at least 2 books going most of the time. I used to be in casino management but decided to step down and enjoy work again. I am fairly intelligent and like to play board games and computer games. I am a baseball fan (Go Giants) and am learning more and more about the game so I like to go see as many games as I can. I am the youngest of 3 kids and the only girl. Am currently in the process of buying my first house. I should say that my oldest brother and I are buying it. I work hard so I enjoy my time off and am so not into drama at all.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Someplace to talk and get to know each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps