oldfashionedwanted: only serious need apply
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lodi, California
52 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
oldfashionedwanted is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
prefer not to say

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi...I have had a long pretty serious journey. and now looking for a kindheartted simple man who enjoys the simple things in life. I like being on the back of a harley with the sun in my face and the wind in my hair. I own my own condo. Have a job so not looking for someone to take care of me I am looking for someone to share my life with. I love being spontaneous. i love being passionate. I love music going to concerts. Barb-queing with friends and family. I was raised hunting and fishing. Would love to find the man that likes to sit on the porch and watch the sunset with me all curled up on his lap. would love to find the one who can be my best friend, finish my sentences for me. and i would love to be the woman that brings out the best in her man. Who stands by him no matter what. Who is happy to see him walk through that door everyday.And hopefully make him proud to be with me.

Get the POF Mobile Apps