pattythomas78: just looking
Smokes Often with Average body type
Tazewell, Tennessee
40 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
pattythomas78 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Film/TV Junkie
stay at home mom

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About patty
first and for most. please dont bother emailing me if ur over 20 miles away .... just looking to find a descent guy out there one who dont lie or cheat looking for something long term if ur the right one for me i have 2 daughters 16 and 13 so if u can accept kids then we will get along great so if your interested email me and we will go from there tired of games people play and lies so if your honest and looking for the same thing let me know but looking for someone in my hometown also since i dont have a car.would like find a sweet guy in my area who knows how to treat a lady and that is wanting a relationship if everything gos good . sorry if i dont email u back that means ur to far away and plus i get to many emails lol oh and i want a real man not a boy lol ty......

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to pattythomas78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married