meganleigh1218: Only the good die young
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cincinnati, Ohio
25 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
meganleigh1218 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Bartender/Makeup artist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Megan
So a little bit about me. I'm a down to earth girl looking for someone who is as passionate about life as I am. Even though I was born and raised in Cincinnati I'm a southern girl at heart. I have a love for country music and wear my cowboy boots religiously. I spent my first year of college attending the University of South Carolina and am now finishing up at UC, double majoring in business and history. I am a huge history buff with a strong interest in Cincinnati's history. I won't go into a history lesson on this fine city in my bio but if you're interested in learning a few fun facts just let me know! While in South Carolina I had the opportunity of joining a great sorority and enjoyed every minute of it. I embody the characteristics of a sorority girl to a tee and strive to live my life by those values. For me it's the little things that make me happy. Chivalry goes a long way. I'm a very spontaneous person and love adventure. I love to travel and experience different places. I spent this past summer living in Nashville and had an incredable time. I also love beings outdoors. Camping, fishing, hiking, you name it, I'm there. I love to read and would choose a good book over tv any day. 1920's literature is my favorite. Family is also really important to me. I have 4 younger siblings and am very close to them. I'm looking for someone who is driven, and knows what they want out of life. I'm done dating boys, I'm looking for a man. Could that be you?

Get the POF Mobile Apps