malachiddm76: Hello
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Santa barbara, California
26 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
malachiddm76 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
political science

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Me
Hey name's Malachi. I work and go to school full time. I'm very outgoing and have major goals that seem to be falling into place pretty well.
I'm 100 percent independent, live by myself and just want good things in life. Most people describe me as a major dork and I'm definitely proud of it.
But I'm also a major nerd. I actually just launched my first phone app on android and iOS. If you ask about it Ima make you download it. That's my warning ;p And in five years I actually want a whole development team working for me making bigger things.

Also, yes I like to go to the gym. People assume that I'm a jerk or full of myself. But the truth is I'm not. I'm really nice. I like to run and work out that's all. So please don't look at my pics and be like "this guy looks like he's going to be an ***hole or anything. I've heard it alllll before. I promise I don't bite ?? tooooooo hard ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Find out ;) I promise I'm not boring. Dinner and a movie isn't me. More like, adventure, food, adventure, more food. Coffee, Yogurtland, more adventures