down2earthmom: Life is Good
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Wagoner, Oklahoma
47 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
down2earthmom is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English

About Me
I like the simple things in life. I have two children. I like to help others and Try to treat people the way that I want to be treated. I believe in being faithful & honest and expect the same in return. I believe that actions speak louder than words, so if you care about me, don't just say it-show it. I don't like conflicts and arguments. I know two people aren't always gonna agree on everything, but that's doesn't mean it has to turn into an argument. Sometimes you have to agree to disagree. I selected Dating; however If things mutually progress to more that's great also. You gotta start somewhere.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty open to options.

Mail Settings
To send a message to down2earthmom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke