alfo123: New to the area...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Columbia, South Carolina
43 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
alfo123 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi! My name is Al and I'm a Systems Administrator currently working with the Army. I'm not in the Military, but I am an Army Veteran. I'm a somewhat quiet guy, so I generally prefer intimate settings, but, I certainly possess the ability to get a little crazy, should the situation arise. I'm quite into Crossfit and generally being healthy, I'm at the gym 4-5 times a week. I love to cook, if for no other reason than to know exactly what I'm eating. I'm originally from Rhode Island, so I'm a pretty big fan of all the Boston/New England sports teams, but I enjoy most sports. I love to travel and I really enjoy exploring new things and being adventurous. I also like cars, movies, and anything "outdoors." I'm new to SC and I'm looking forward to seeing everything it has to offer.

I'm extremely loyal and honest. I'm very easy going, it takes a lot to get me worked up or angry. I also tend to be very passionate about things I like. I like to enjoy the little things in life, and I can definitely have fun doing lots of different things.

The woman I'm looking for will share some of the qualities and interests that I have. She is smart, strong, funny, confident, and adventurous, but doesn't take things too seriously. She will introduce me to new experiences and open my mind to new things. Sound like you? Send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and a few drinks sounds good to me.

Get the POF Mobile Apps