OutdoorsForU: With fishing comes patience...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lake stevens, Washington
42 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
OutdoorsForU is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Mobile Website Consultant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am unique in many ways. My outlook on life and people has changed over the past year. I've decided to change my ways.......and become much more in tune with the universe and why we are here and what my purpose is.....instead of be a follower, I want to be a leader and help people become more open minded and realize change is necessary to survive.

I am a down to earth, fun-loving, funny, smart, outgoing, outdoorsy kind of girl and I am looking for the same type of guy. I like a man who knows how to be handy and who KNOWS how to read and write. I know that sounds like an odd request but intelligience is important to me. I like a simple non-materialistic guy who is rugged but also likes to clean up nice. I like a man who is responsible and who knows how to treat a lady not impress a lady to get what he wants. Im an old-fashion girl who has morals unlike the majority of people who are de-sensitized. Im not a prude, but respect is important to me. I LOVE to laugh. I love surprises and I am totally a hopeless romantic. Being amongest nature is the most important thing for me and what I enjoy most......my lil dog does too. :-)

I KNOW what I like. I have a lot of heart and give it all when I am with someone special. I dont expect to be treated like a princess, but when a MAN is with me I treat him like a he is the most important person. I respect him, Im faithful to him, Im honest with him, I love on him in every way, I cook, I clean....nothing is below me AND I would hope for my guy to do all those same things as well.

Anyhow, hopefully you get where I am at. Im a no bullsh*t girl. Don't be afraid...I'm really not intimidating, just strong and wise and looking for an amazing connection.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, if we have common interests it should be a fun one. ;-)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to OutdoorsForU you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married