AndreaNichole09: Something Different
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Mabelvale, Arkansas
26 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
AndreaNichole09 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Dietary Aide

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Am currently attending college, I work at a retirement home as a dietary aide (which is basically a waitress for the residents lol) I am studying to be a teacher, either elementary or middle school, haven't decided yet. I love being with my friends and family, they complete me. :) I love my God, and do have the tendency to pray on occasion.....actually quite often. lol I believe everything happens for a reason. I am not a dramatic person, I do not like to put myself in positions where I am around people that are dramatic or fake. I despise lying and cheating. I am a pretty laid back person, I'm real, and will pretty much give you a truthful answer if you ask me something. I don't party, I do like to hang out and have a few drinks with my close friends though. Favorite movies are: Avatar, The Book of Eli, Wanderlust, Horton Hears a Hoo (I think thats how you spell it), aaaand.....just romantic comedies in general. I hate scary movies, especially ones about ghosts :/ my favorite season is fall.....I loooove the holidays :). favorite music: I mainly listen to k-love or Air1....but I do like a variety of things. One Republic, Alex Claire, Breaking Benjamin, Collective Soul, Alanis Morsette, Barlow on and so forth.