bookishboy42: still waters run deep
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Cranbrook, British Columbia
47 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
bookishboy42 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
site supervisor

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Do I look like a teacher a neuroscientist? I was a full time teacher for 7 years mostly high school math and science. Before that a TOC for 3 years. Neuroscience well I have a BSc degree in Biology and minor in Psych. I was interested and did research in Behavioral Neuroscience. Teaching was a way to pay student loans and save for grad school. Then you fall in love priorities change. I may sport facial hair but I have on and off since I was in my 20s grunge period. I'm no hipster though I do like plaid. I'm definitely not a red neck. I'm laid back, honest, dependable, introverted, have a good though interesting sense of humour. I hate head games, players, melodrama and jerks. I got a tattoo at 45! Yes, in June I got a tattoo, I was sick of being predictable. Her name is Death, a character from The Sandman comic series. Yes, I'm a comic geek! . Ink is addictive! Tattoo #2 finished in December - Judge Dredd. Did I say I love comics? I love the outdoors and nature, I've fished, canoed, camped etc... I find a dose of nature slows things down in this go go society. I like reading, trivia, Cards against humanity, some tv, and movies.,

Get the POF Mobile Apps