nayracer: You're not reading this anyway
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
nayracer is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Management/Fitness Coach/Gardener

Glasses kind of day

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Renee
Hi, first thing... How do I sign out, without logging out? I have been told that it shows I'm online all the time, however I am not... D pics get you blocked, period.

I am NOT looking for a fling, casual or discreet "no label" situation, I'm not looking for an "upgrade" or "sugar daddy" I'm an honest woman with real intentions, looking for the same. So please move along if you plan to lead me on to get me in bed.

I hate to throw this out there because it may not apply to everyone; but if you live more than an hour outside of Sacramento... Please don't respond. I don't want to get my hopes up while you're just looking for a hook up, and I'm not looking for a pen pal.
First I am mother of two(one at home) Girls 19 & 15 but because they are older, I have quite a bit of freedom now.
I am looking for kindness, open minded and real.

I own my home, my car and everything in them, I'm a focused driven woman who knows when to have fun and enjoy life and hopefully love one day soon.
I drive fast, listen to my music loud, and love my friends like my family. I'm not a big partier. I meditate and know how to center, I'm really a relaxed, carefree woman. I don't really vibe with the "every weekend partiers".

Health and fitness are a HUGE part of my life, I workout almost every day. Looking for a like minded person, you don't have to workout every day but I'd like to meet someone who understands this lifestyle.

I've realized lately that I have a "type" and of course initial attraction means everything HERE (online). I like a little GQ and class, with size. If you outweigh me by more than 70lbs, I'm OK with that! Big bushy beards are really not that great, keep it clean and trimmed and tidy. I'm not a fan, and in fact, a lot of body hair in general is kind of a turn off :/...

PLEASE understand, if you're under 30 I can ONLY be your friend.

I am an honest, modest, trustworthy, kind, giving woman who sometimes forgets to use the filter between brain, and mouth... So I have been told, I do speak my mind. However, I am very much a woman who has her head on straight. I have a lot to offer the right situation. I work full time, and have a few hobbies and I love to have fun, I love to laugh, its amazing for your soul! I'm looking for a great friend to have fun with, laugh with and make some great memories with, someone who isn't afraid to get dirty sometimes, someone who isn't afraid of dogs. I'm not looking to marry right now... But oh yes I would love to meet someone who makes me wanna.
I'm 5'5" 145 lbs. brown eyes, blonde hair.
More pictures - IG: fit_inkaholic

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Make me laugh... Bonus points for a sweet romantic gesture

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps