Tnelz817: Great guy looking for the right girl !
Smokes Often with Average body type
New york, New York
31 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
Tnelz817 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Thomas
My name is Thomas and im currently living in harlem. I have a pet pitbull who i love and show alot of attention to. I love my job, family, and friends. I have a bubbly personality which is great for laughter and fun, and my heart is bigger then you can imagine. I dont like drama or bs, I'm NOT a game player, just an honest, caring, hard working, and loving man looking for the right woman. I can cook and clean. I have alot of tattoos in visable places (hand/arms) ect... Hope that doesnt scare you away ladies, but im just being honest. I have a few hobbies but ill save that for a time to talk and connect with someone. If you think we can connect then send me a message. I bite, so be shy and don't message me ! J/k . You can also follow me on
Ig: Tcnelz

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and maybe a movie , but a definitly quiet atmosphere to chat and see where we click from there .