lwalkdaddyl: This site sucks
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Bucks county, Pennsylvania
Details
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
lwalkdaddyl is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Sales


dating
Dapper....well I tried ??






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Chris
I'd like to find a girl that is down to earth and easy to talk to. A girl that is sweet and appreciates romance.
I have a ton of hobbies: playing guitar, drawing, painting and feel Halloween is the best damn holiday. That being said my dream job is horror effects for movies. I find weird things interesting and I actually own a telescope, so if your into the stars Ill set it up and totally bullsh*t you acting like I know all the stars names, if your a fit you'll be making up names in no time. Usually up for anything and like to be spontaneous, but also love movies and chilling at home.
My music taste is all over the place.
I crave random pointless knowledge and have ways to embarrass myself for your enjoyment.
I don't date women that are older than me, unless you can keep up... :) just say hi. Im looking for a girl that can be my best friend and partner, someone that is honest.
Must be willing to complete at least 3 or more things on my list in my photos

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
...bowling, hiking, skating, playing pool, bike ride, beach and boardwalk? Dinner and a movie? I dont really care, I do like road trip dates to different places. See list in photos and pick one.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lwalkdaddyl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United States