snowchick2012: life is what you make it
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fresno, California
36 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
snowchick2012 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love the outdoors, animals, hiking, concerts, art, and music. I love someone who makes me laugh. I like snowboarding, riding quads, horses, being at the lake. I love intelligent conversations, being sarcastic, traveling. I enjoy people that are interesting, that have lived life, and have something to share. If your nothing but a couch potato, trust me your not for me.

I have a degree and my own place. I have only one child. I would like a family one day, but it would have to be mr right. I know what I'm looking for, so if I don't respond , I wish you best of luck in your search.

Turn offs: lots of tattoos, can not write (sends messages like what it do) alcoholics, living at home and your 30, no car, doesn't like kids.

TURN ONS: have goals, ambitious, adventerous, talkative, family oriented, actually read my profile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or dinner just something simple to see if we click.

Mail Settings
To send a message to snowchick2012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married