mekonu74: 808 All Day aloha!!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hawaii/ rochester, New York
43 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
mekonu74 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Business Owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
First of all im a Hapa haole/Hawaiian with blue eyes with native india and Irish Looking for a woman just start something off as a friend or casual dating and see if it develops into something more. Im a cook at heart Im a go-getting kind of guy
hard and smartworking, compassionate and passionate ride motorcyles and a tattoo/artist im all about good friends good food good times and a good woman i can share them. not afraid to have a commitment with the right woman. A funny well rounded guy love to make people laugh. a musician guitarist/singer,sports, family oriented and a funny guy like snl or mad tv kinda funny lol fresbee golf hiking boating. fluent in sign language , Hawaiian some Spanish and body language. And a PITTSBURGH STEELERS FAN music is a passion for me from Sade to earth, wind and fire to creed to the doors to Alabama to hank Williams Jr as well as just a huge genre of music. just ask im pretty eazy going

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice dinner , coffee or drinks or just to hang out

Get the POF Mobile Apps