MakinMem0ries123: Let's see what happens...
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Chico, California
34 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Capricorn
MakinMem0ries123 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

My baby

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Online dating, Wow! Well I'm the kind of girl who likes a variety of things: going to the shooting range, camping, movies, playing card/board games, dancing, boating, cooking/baking, farmers markets, wine tasting and pretty much any type of festival.
I own my business so that keeps me pretty busy. I get to work with children all day and I love it! I come from a large family, and we get together often for poker, dinner, games, you know... family things LOL.
I have done a little bit of traveling and I hope to do much more. I love emerging myself in other cities/countries and experiencing a whole new way of life. When I graduated from Chico State I decided to take a trip on my own to “discover myself” I went to Thailand and volunteered, and thought it was AMAZING. Since then I have traveled to France, London, Japan and have been attempting to see the many beautiful sights in the U.S. I usually like have vacations well planned out but have found some of my fondest memories have steamed from spontaneous road trips so I never turn them down.
I am looking for someone who is driven, has a decent job, likes to go out and try new things yet is also ok with hanging in the house watching movies while eating take out. Someone who wants to travel/vacation in new places, understands the importance of family, health conscious but not too crazy. Oh and I think men who can fix things and are actually good at it are extremely attractive.