jessica_cruz: easy and no drama
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Guyton, Georgia
36 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Mixed Race, Aquarius
jessica_cruz is looking for a relationship.
High school
cashier/prep chef

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Other  

About Jessica
my name is jessica and i work at gulfstream in the cafeteria and c store. I am 5'1 and weight 145 i am white and mexican mix. I love being artistic and play video games in my spare time. I have a daughter but she does not live with me so no baggage included here. I am easy going and easy to get along with. I would like to find someone artistic or easy going. I am wiccan/pagan and i do live with my mother we have a very good relationship and besides her i have just a very few select people i can trust. I will admitt when first meeting people i can be very guardive of what i like to tell others i have been judged for my past but it is my past it is in the past and i am no longer the person i was once ago, I am a lot stronger and wiser from learning from my mistakes and i love to learn so much more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i would like to go out for dinner and talk get to know each other maybe a walk or hit the club and depending on how things go maybe something else. *hit me up on ok cupid or fb im on there more*

Mail Settings
To send a message to jessica_cruz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married