SandyFeet1963: There is always a silver lining.....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
53 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
SandyFeet1963 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

January 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Kristi
I feel like I am down-to-earth and fairly normal :) I have a good stable job, terrific friends, and a great family. I try to be fun and light and easy to get along with. I love to make people laugh and I love to laugh myself; so sometimes I can be a little silly. I am a bit of a tom-boy. I'm a little shy at first but I come around.

So, who am I? I'm caring, loving, nurturing, sensitive, and passionate....and sometimes all that works against me, but it's who I am. I am a glass half full girl, and want my partner to be the same. What are my passions in life? Being the best mom I can be, being active and just trying to do the right thing. I enjoy cuddling, holding hands, being passionate, and being playful.

I'm very much an outdoor person. I like to bike or walk the American River Bike Trail (but I'm not a serious biker!!), I like to play co-ed softball and really playing any sport is fun. I love camping and hanging out around any body of water in the summer (or really anytime of year). I am a great first mate for sailing, I like riding dirt bikes (and street bikes but I don't have either), and I love to explore. I like dancing and hanging with my friends. But typically, I like anything as long as I'm with the right person...walking hand-in-hand, fishing, camping, skiing....just” being" with someone I adore. I can be happy doing anything.

I try not to take life so seriously and yet take it seriously...delicate balance. I am spontaneous and can probably be talked into anything (except skydiving!). I like driving with my windows down and sunroof open - with no regard to weather. I consider myself low maintenance, but I must have communication.

I'm looking for someone who is ready to stop playing games and focus on a lifetime relationship. Someone who wants a partner to walk by his side, not in front or behind. Someone I can dote on but won't take advantage. A gentleman who can wrestle and have fun but can also hold me close and make me feel safe.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date is just a short meeting for a glass of wine or coffee. Then if there is interest, we will know.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SandyFeet1963 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 56.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke