buckeyesrock: want a girl who wont use and abuse me
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Redford, Michigan
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
buckeyesrock is looking for a relationship.
Some college
construction management

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
im laid back easy going chill kind of guy. im always up for anything. i love being outside. anything sports related especially if it involved ohio state, i wont hold it against you if your michigan fan. i am probably the hardest worker you will ever meet and i make it a point to make sure the person im with has everything she needs and wants. i was in the army for 3 years. i play soccer. i have a pitbull hes a big lover. making people laugh and insuring they have a good time is my forte. i always put others before myself. im ready for the future thought i had it but she was fake now want to be with someone who wants a life together.
i dont mine if you have kids i love them, especially boys i want to teach them sports and all that fun stuff, i think with a girl id get to protective when they are older
i was married but caught my wife with a waiter at her work twice so her loss.
i take horrible pictures i look way better in person so if your judging on looks you will think im much better looking in person

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
anything we do will be fun

Mail Settings
To send a message to buckeyesrock you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 18

Get the POF Mobile Apps