BBExpo
Age: 34
Long Term
lauren.alicia: Looking to connect
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Burnaby, British Columbia
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
lauren.alicia is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Therapist







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Lauren

POF says to talk about my hobbies, so . . . here goes! I am a rookie tennis player - I like doubles better than singles, but need a partner who doesn't mind if I don't always make the shot. I have been told I have a great sense of humor, and this comes in handy when losing badly at tennis....

Um, I'm a bit of a dork, and would rather go for coffee and talk about fun stuff than go out dancing. I'm not much of a partier and prefer to be around people who are responsible and in control of their senses!! I don't mind if I never see the inside of a nightclub ever again. My friends say that I shouldn't say that on POF and that I should be ready for anything, but hey. Why not be honest?

I have the best dog in the world, and we will be spending lots of time of the lake this summer paddleboarding or hanging out at the beach with groups of people.

Once a relationship is real, I love romantic weekend getaways, and might be enticed to camp .... as long as I don't have to sleep on rocks. This profile might sound kinda picky and diva-ish but in person I'm really shy until you get to know me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lauren.alicia you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 34
Lives in Canada
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps