Age: 37
Long Term
Age: 35
Hang Out
havinfun725: Catch me if you can
Smokes Often with Average body type
Camdenton, Missouri
38 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
havinfun725 is looking for a relationship.
High school

Night out

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
Hello... My name is Eric and if you are reading this then you know how hard it is to talk about but here we go. Frist off I have kids and I am actively involved in there lives. I am on a pretty good path in life right now and I intend on keeping it that way. I believe I am decent guy and a good person. I like the outdoors stuff like fishing swimming camping. And I am itching to go camping but need some company. Sometimes i like to just take the jet ski out just to do a little tubing. I just love to spend time out at the lake. I also like to stay in and watch a good movie. I like to cook, not just bbq, and I am pretty good at it. But to sum all of this up. If this is at all what you think your looking for please dont be shy and send me a message. lets see whats there.

I am really trying to get this right this time. I would actually like to get to know who someone is. I am really looking for someone who has Integrity honesty respect and understanding. I do actually read these profiles!
So with all that said I'm hoping to find the one that is for me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Who knows, but I am up for almost long as I don't end up with new bracelets and sitting in the back of a cop car.. ;)