Age: 37
Hang Out
Age: 45
Hang Out
justmatts: Hello, how's your day going?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Roselands, New South Wales
42 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
justmatts is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Matt
Hi. And thanks for checking me out ??.
I won't carry on and come up with all "sounds nice" stuff, cause that isn't me, and I assume it isn't half the people on these sites. So I'll just lay it out as it is and let you decide.

I'm a shift worker, so I don't follow your average 9 to 5 lifestyle. I love my job, but because work is at strange times (either day or night), my social life is either all over the place or non existant. The trade off for that is an easy job that i love doing with no stress. (Im proud to say, I don't have a single grey hair on my head)

I think I'm a nice person, I'm honest and genuine. I've got a good heart, and would do anything for anyone, That usually leads me to getting used, but I can live with it. I'd like to think I'm funny, My humour varies from the sick and twisted to quick witted one liners. I love to laugh and joke around. I can find a funny side to almost anything and any situation. You could find me just happily whistling throughout the day.

I'm after someone who also thinks they deserve to be happy in life, someone who wants to find someone with who they can just be with, no games, no gimmicks, no bullshit."I'm not a show-bag" I'm doing well for myself, but I don't drive a flashy car or go out and buy the newest runners every week.

I didn't go to uni, but I'm definitely not stupid. I'm a carpenter by trade and a part time process server. I can hold a conversation on nearly any subject. My main interest has always been music. I have very diverse tastes, I worked in the industry for several years, so I am open to all styles. There's nothing I like more than going to a pub, and seeing a live solo artist or band do a set of originals or covers but with work i dont get to do it as much as a want to.
I'm a game boy at heart too. I also worked in the games industry for several years so i love any type of game, board games, arcade games and pinball. I have them all (literally). I'm also trying to get back into running. Its a slow process(really slow), but still i try.

I have a 5 year old son, who lives with his mother, and stays with me from time to time.

So that's me in a nutshell. I hope you find me interesting enough, and think, "this is a real genuine guy, who is not out to take anything, but is willing to give something. I might send him a hello".

Regardless, I hope you have a nice rest of your day...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hot Chocolate or Alcohol. Everybody loves hot chocolate. There are a few really nice places in that specialise in all things chocolate, So a nice chat over a cup or two.

Or, There is a pub in town, I would say has one of the best views in the city. It's a little pub, old, but it's not too showy (so there arn't any tools or hero's) So on a beautiful summers day, A nice chat over a glass or two.