amichaelw: Let's share a laugh!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Rochester hills, Michigan
32 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
amichaelw is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About .... Ask
Hello! I'm glad you stopped by my page!

I am an easy going guy with solid morals and a positive, happy outlook on life! I have learned to appreciate life and all it has to offer. I am grateful and appreciative of what life has brought me and the relationships I have built over the years. I value my friends and family. I believe in putting out positive energy in an effort to attract positivity in return.

I work for a global environmental firm that specializes in electronics recycling. I enjoy my job as I like being part of a solution!

I love being outdoors! Beach, hiking in the woods / mountains, skiing, skydiving, etc. I love skiing and try to go as much as I can during the winter months!

I truly believe in trying to put forth my best self in all scenarios and am looking to surround myself with like minded individuals.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would prefer something outdoors! A walk on the beach, bike ride, hike, etc. I'm open to ideas, but will take charge if you give me the option!