breebree0920: i just wanna be treasured
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ripon, California
28 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
breebree0920 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Mom, Student, Medical Assistant

fresh out the shower no makeup. all natural. sti

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About breena
Hello, I'm 23 years old. First off I like to take things slow and get to know people I am not here to just hook up, and I will not give you my number till we have talked for a min, and I will not meet you in person all fast.. Now about me :)I like to read, listen to music, go out occasionally, have intelligent conversations with people, I also like to sit and talk about nothing :) I love an educated man, biggest turn on second to their smile. I like tattoos, and all different kinds of music and movies. I like sports, Im the type to sit ans watch a game with you. My teams are the Yankees, Niners and Kings. I'm kind of a nerd and enjoy school. I'm currently working toward my bachelors degree in human services. I have a passion for helping people and I hope to have a job one day where I can change peoples lives. I also like to have fun and let loose like any typical 23 year old but I've also been told I'm really mature and responsible for my age. Religion and loving God is very important to me :) That's all I can think of now but I'm an open book :)

a few things you should know right off the bat :) , I'm a BBW (Not for long though), single mom, suspended license (which means I don't drive), live with my family. I wanna get that stuff out of the way. If you can get past that then hit me up :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just go somewhere where we can talk, have fun and get to know each other I'm a pretty simple girl and easily pleased :)

The biggest turn on for me is a guy who smiles, especially in pictures ;) follow me on twitter @Tinkerbell1bree

Mail Settings
To send a message to breebree0920 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 33.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps