Mar5525: Come laugh with me!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
43 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Mar5525 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Executive Director

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hi! So glad I caught your attention! Life can be pretty serious, so that's why I like to try to look at the lighter side of things. I like to find the humor in things. There is always time to laugh!

I like to be on the go, living life every day! Whether that is having dinner with friends, wine tasting in the Amador foothills, skiing, camping. I like bowling, if for no other reason than to show off how TERRIBLE I am at it! I would love to golf more (another area of opportunity for skill development). I love to BBQ and to spend time with friends in my backyard. I also enjoy photography.

As much as I like to be on the go, I also love my down time at home. It's important to recharge my batteries and keep things in balance. I am really proud to be a homeowner, and so thankful that my home has deep family roots. My grandparents were the original homeowners!

I am Mom to 2 wonderful kids. They keep me on my toes and are the center of my world. They have taught me so much about life and have given me more laughter than anything or anyone else.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Our first date will be just the 2 of us in a restaurant full of people. We find ourselves talking away the time, laughing, and connecting, finding out how much we have in common. Our cheeks will hurt from smiling so much!! By the end of our evening, we will both be looking forward to date number 2.