cyclingchick1975: Looking for...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Citrus heights, California
42 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
cyclingchick1975 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Health Educator

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My friends and family would describe me as energetic, intelligent, funny, happy, caring and loyal. Rarely am I found without a smile on my face, as I live by the cliche? line, "laughter is the best medicine."

Family and friends mean the world to me, and I would not be where I am now without them. Through life's trials and tribulations, my friends have been there along the way supporting me.

Staying active is a big part of my life. Whether I am snowshoeing, running, cycling, hiking, or dancing, having someone along makes it that much better.:) I recently completed Ragbrai which is a 500 mile cycling tour that takes place in Iowa. Kind of like a party on a bicycle. Though I do loved to get dressed up for a night of dancing, I also enjoying sitting on the couch in my sweats watching a good movie.

What I am looking for in a relationship is for someone to be my best friend. Someone who brings out the very best in me and vice versa. A caring, intelligent, honest, fun person with a sense of humor (doesn't take life too seriously) and one who can communicate their feelings.

If you're going to message me, please say more than, "hi, how are you?"