RedD2BMe: Nature-loving nerd seeks... You?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kings beach, California
42 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
RedD2BMe is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Education Leadership

My nerdy self at my old office.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I'm a happy person. I am fortunate to have enduring friends with whom I can laugh, cry, climb, ski and stumble. I’m reasonably well educated, and I usually complete sentences with both candor and confidence. I get to travel often, and Iove to live in places people dream of traveling. While I dress up well and like to think I have some fashion savvy, I often trade days without mirrors, makeup or maintenance for mountains, lakes and oceans. But, I’m still missing a perma-partner/soulmate/love/etc. And so, here I am. Along with smiles, independence, and artistry, I appreciate intellect and open-mindedness. Full disclosure: I absolutely hate talking on the phone. Seriously, it's NOT YOU. My closest friends and family get maybe only a few calls a year. I was born with the abhorrence, but I'm happy traveling to you to see your eyes while we swap stories.

Looking forward to meeting you, perhaps.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am willing to rally for nearly any adventure, and I'm happy with a low maintenance, anxiety-free meet up as well.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to RedD2BMe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.