Supremelypeaceful: Just friends for me please.. pint anyone?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Yeovil, UK
47 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
Supremelypeaceful wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there, I've been hibernating for some time and Im looking to come out, have some fun and SHINE!
I'm a commited loving Mummy and adore my 3 young children who are immensely important to me.
Sadly my wonderful husband died last year, we all had a terribly sad time but I want to show myself and my babes that tragic things may happen but they do not destroy u
I really miss adult company and would love to make some male friends who I can trust and have a bloody good time with.
I'm well travelled, funny & quirky, a good communicator, open minded, attentive & caring. Im also warm and sensitive, energetic for life! Im adventurous and passionate about right action in life. Financially independant and independant in spirit although I do love good manners and to be treated with kindness and sensitivity.
Im interested in self exploration and personal growth, I also make my own raw organic chocolate and hope to be selling this to more people than my enthusiastic friends in the near future. This time next year Rodney!
Im intelligent and articulate but just as happy to slip into a bit of south london too, some days I feel a bit Joanna Lumley, the rest of the time Im being Ian Dury :) I love clothes and prefer a relaxed quirky appearance.
I love all music, can happily enjoy any genre, I listen to radio 6 quite a lot and really enjoy singing in my commmunity choir. I always have several books on the go! Love being outdoors and close to nature in any weather...Im a tough cookie.

I would really like to make a friend who knows himself, has a good sense of humour, is gentle and intelligent. I would love the company of someone who is interested in who I am but equally has his own character and life and is able to take care of himself emotionally. I am especially happy to meet people with children and I dont mind what your career is, respect, Integrity and humour are more important.
Just want to clarify that Im really looking for friends to enjoy sharing social activities with and not actively seeking a relationship whatsoever. I did start out thinking I might like more than friendship but have become aware that its not for me at this stage in my life. Would hope that anyone reading this will respect that.

Its worth noting here that I find it really difficult to chat online, in fact Im rubbish at it and often leave day long gaps between replies because life can be so thoroughly engaging with small people! I often do this via the app on my mobile but it can be slow and random as Ill be doing several other things at the same time!

I love to laugh & want to enjoy the fleeting time we have here on earth, it would be so good to share some good times with some lovely new friends..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I enjoy any activity be it wild or chilled out or going out with friends who have kids like me
Im really just looking for friendship, so lets just have a bloody laugh!!