Rufassa: Just looking to meet new people in the area
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Quincy, Florida
40 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Black, Taurus
Rufassa wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Married Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Originally born and raised in Quincy I have lived elsewhere since highschool. I recently moved back and now I am trying to relearn the area and meet people after being gone for so long.

I'm a bit escentric I'm remodeling a old house and taking it off grid, turning a few acres of land into farm land, into all things outdoors, and a big nerd that loves adventure. I promise that have never seen another like me but I'm as cool and down to earth as anyone you'll ever meet so I tend to get along with everyone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Play it by ear, see what your interest are and find something that's fun to do or chill and relaxing, if nothing else we could get something to eat; but what ever it is it should allow us to be able to talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Rufassa you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.