MySpoonIsTooBig: Fire le missiles
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Norfolk, Virginia
24 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
MySpoonIsTooBig wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Tim
I love thrill, excitement, and anything with adrenaline. I look very young, and innocent.

Making plans only get ruined so I wake up everyday with an opened mind and do what ever sounds fun. I tend to keep in shape by going as much as I can to the gym or taking a nightly run. With the right people i can be very outgoing. I listen to alternative rock, heavy metal, death metal, anything to get me pumped up. Movies, I'll watch just about anything. Though, my favorite genre is horror, I just love the feeling of being spooked out, and having those hairs stand behind my neck, if it's violent I'll watch it, once an animal, or little kid dies, I'm about 90% away from walking away from the film.

I do mess with computers, and I am quite computer literate, I keep myself up to date on technology (or at-least try to). I enjoy reading books, but I really don't have a genre of that, I usually just pick-up a book, and if I like it, I'll continue to read. I love animals, and looking to one day have a Husky, an Alaskan Malamute, and an Akita. Along with a russian blue, and a scottish fold cat. (Rescued ones)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can play some monopoly.