toneluc: New to the area
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Pooler, Georgia
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
toneluc is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Funny photo at a 40th b-day party

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Tony
I am new to the area. My friend advised this site. I am originally from the Detroit area and have relocated for my job several times and have travelled extensively. Too many countries to mention. I will give anything new or fun a shot once. Also I am a MBA student. So, as you can see between managing a 24-hour operation and school. I like a little downtime. Looking for a nice person who likes to have fun and is up for anything at anytime. I like spur of the moment ideas. Maybe start-off dating and see where it goes. I am easy-going and like all music. I am a cuddler and not afraid to admit it. Dont lie to yourself, you are to. I still believe in pulling out chairs and respect for women. Not afraid to tell a women she looks pretty in front of a crowd just so she can feel confident and smile. Nothing wrong with being a gentlemen. I like cooking and trying new recipes from around the world.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
anything fun and interactive

Mail Settings
To send a message to toneluc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married