Age: 29
Hang Out
Age: 31
Decennial: Country Gurl and animal lover
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Gilroy, California
30 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
Decennial is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Deenina
My hobbies are drawing, coloring . Petsitting, sleeping, cuddling, playing with my animals , hanging out with family and friends, sketching pictures, knitting, taking pictures- photography, helping people that are in need of help, exercising, going to the beach, watching tv, being on the computer,drinking coffee, gardening, listening to music, working, camping, cooking along with doing fun activities such as going bowling or going to the boardwalk , going out to restaurants that aren't really crowded , going to concerts or shows. I'm a country gal 100 percent . My favorite food is Italian . I speak English , some Spanish and a little Italian . I enjoy watching the tv shows everybody loves Raymond , the Cosby show, Reba ,golden girls. Friends, good luck Charlie , Gilmore girls, dancing with the stars, home improvement, full house, George Lopez ,wizards of waverly place, nfl football, the voice, Tia and tamera , my wife and kids, duets and etc. my goals are to achieve and to get or have a job in the medical field. Besides that I also maybe would like to get my drivers license sometime in the future plus also I hope to eventually get married someday and have a family in the near future.