bdg68: Looking for the real thing...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Gilbert, Arizona
Details
48 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
bdg68 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Technical/engineering


dating
Marine corps ball- Washington DC. 2016






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Brian
Hi there...

My hobbies are DIY projects, Golf, Music and travel.
My goal is to build my empire for a comfortable retirement.
I am a single father of 2 grown children. My Daughter is 28 and my son is 25 and they're both happily married. I'm laid back and down to earth. I enjoy sports and support ALL the Arizona teams. Beat LA!. I work in the semiconductor industry in Chandler Arizona. I was born in Inglewood California but have lived in Arizona most of my life. I did spend 4 years of my young life in Minot North Dakota as well. I consider myself to be an Arizona native and grew up in Gilbert. I eat meat, drive a truck, member of the NRA and support the men and women that serve to protect this incredible Country.
My taste in music is pretty wide ranging... Anywhere from Blues to Country and a bunch of other genres in between. I listen to music a lot in my day to day life...

Please feel free to ask me anything and good luck in your search.

Cheers

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something awesome


Mail Settings
To send a message to bdg68 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 48
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps