cjdecker1313: Well this is new.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Spencer, Iowa
45 year old Male, 6' 6" (198cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
cjdecker1313 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

just chilling

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Chad
Why does this seem difficult? Maybe it is because I am outta practice. Tried this before not to the best results. I am a father. Yes my children are with me. I know hard to believe. They are not baggage they are intelligent individuals who tend to see thru people's bs. I am a faithful hardworking man. I am not looking for a one night stand, or fwb. If you have children that is great. I would expect them to come first as I would do.
Now that the rant is out of the way. I am looking for that person that will complete me. And if you have issues with communication, please look else where. I would rather have the serious talk so things can get better than sweep it under the rug and let what could have been an ant hill turn into Mount Everest.
Life is full good things and bad things. The good will not overshadow the bad and vise versa the bad will not outweigh the good and make them unimportant.
I want a soulmate that can sit me down, shut me up and tell me ten things I don't already know, and make me laugh! I don't care what you look like. Just turn me on!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
That could be anything depending on the mutual communication of said parties. (What ever we decide on)