Just_ask_me_38: Imperfections, personalize our personalities...!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Renton, Washington
43 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Just_ask_me_38 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Warehouse Lead

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
First and foremost, I'm sober. Just want to get that out and in the open. I love to have a good time. Im not into clubbing or bouncing from bar to bar all night long. No disrespect but if thats your life style, I'm certain I'm not what your looking for. Been there and done.

Im looking for outgoing, honesty, great conversation, humor and passion in a witty lady who is down to earth and enjoys hanging out with a gentleman who enjoys life. Chemistry is everything. I like to golf, soccer, ski, snowboard, hike and seahawks. My son is my heart. My dog is my newest baby boy. I love my family. I run a swing shift and work a lot.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something caual. Coffee, dinner. Im looking to find a woman who can trust and be trusted. Im not the jealous type and im not looking to control or be controlled. Just be ourselves....

Get the POF Mobile Apps