jennabruski: single mom Looking for mr right!
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Burnsville, Minnesota
30 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
jennabruski wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Executive Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat Second Language English

About Me
Hi my name is jenna I am 25years old I am a single full time mom I have a beautiful 3year old little boy I am very fun loving hard working and outgoing I love cuddling and going out to have a good time i absolutely love doing my hour long zumba classes i do them every single day religiously at the ymca i also love dancing (duh i love my zumba lol) but i also enjoy singing playing softball going camping fishing four wheeling going out to the bar with friends, etc I work full time I also go to school full time for my executive aas degree and i am looking fir my prince charming/Mr. Right i know it sounds corny but its true I'm also looking fir someone who its eventually willing to treat and except my son as his own one day, and if you are interested in me please understand that we are a package deal you except my son and treat him right or it will never work he is my life i love him more than anything soifyou can't except us as a package please go on to the next and i wish you luck in your search.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like the guy to be romantic and plan our first date

I am a thicker girl so if you want a barbie doll move on to the next girl because I actually have nice curves

And my son and I come as a packaged deal so if you can't except both of us than keep moving on as well