JDHPLUS2: Looking For Something Real
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Kuna, Idaho
29 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
JDHPLUS2 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
Taxi Business

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm 25, Have a good job, a car, looking to get into a home of my own.. Looking for a funny, smart, witty , good looking lady to hang out with and get to know. I'm hilarious,(So I'm told) laid back, and ready to try anything once. I am pretty shy untill i get comfertable with a person. I like all kinds of music. I am kind of picky in whom i would want to date....I would want a girl to have a car and a job, If no job then in school... Physical attraction is important aswell... I'm kind of old school in the sense that i think it should be the man who pays for dates and drives while on said dates... Anyways, If at all interested hit me up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not dinner and a movie. Something fun and spontaneous... A drive, coffee, A home cooked meal, A long walk... Anything that allows some one on one time... Even a double date if needed to take some pressure off...

Get the POF Mobile Apps