RMWJ1968: Looking for the right someone
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Everett, Washington
49 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
RMWJ1968 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Film/TV Junkie
Truck driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First off, I am a truck driver and not about to change. Any woman that is interested needs to understand that. If you can handle that, then keep reading...
I am open and honest. I love the outdoors, fishing, hunting and most things done outdoors. I love horses and just about anything that has to do with farms, although I am not a farmer. I just like the lifestyle.
I collect rocks, minerals, fossils and artifacts, again the outdoors thing.
Want to know more you just have to ask. I am relocated back to Everett for an extended stay due to a family emergency. I live in Iowa but will be here until family matters are taken care of. Not sure how long, could be several weeks to several months. Looking for someone to mainly just hang out with and get my mind off everything. Get away from the chaos and just have some fun.

Update: Well family matters are taken care of and decided to stay here in Everett. Nothing like coming home. So I am doing some changing of a few things. First my line of work.... Still a truckdriver, just doing local instead of long haul. Which leads to second.... Finally have a place to come home to. Being a long haul driver it wasn't worth my time or money to have a place. Now I do and am loving it. Now to change the last thing..... Someone to come home to.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It really depends on the woman.
One I might take out for BBQ. Whereas, another might be a fair, or dinner and a movie. Bars are not a first date thing

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps