raven2080: Lookin for love in all the wrong places
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San antonio, Texas
38 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Leo
raven2080 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Wanting to meet someone who has similar interests and who likes to go out & have a good time. Someone I can kick back, relax and drink a beer with.

I like all kinds of sports (and no I'm not just saying that). I love my Spurs and I support the Cowboys (but I also support other teams, especially since the boys season keeps getting cut short). I have 4 (yes, 4) kids and I keep them very active in sports throughout the year. You will find me on the sidelines of a soccer, basketball, or baseball game most weekends. At times it's exhausting and I think why do I do this? But then the pride and pure excitement of seeing my kid block a shot or run the bases reminds me why and makes it all worth while. Being a good mom, and woman, is by far the most important thing in my life.

And I love being outdoors. Parks, lake, bbqs on the weekends...ahh that's the good stuff. I do Fiesta, theme parks, concerts and zoo's. If you're the kind that says "I don't do crowds", then I don't do you. I spent too much of my life not being able to do the things I love, so now that I'm able to, there's no turning back. I belive a good relationship is made up of compromise. Doing things you wouldn't ordinarily do just for the sake of making your partner happy. Sure going to a Rob Zombie concert isn't exactly my cup of tea...but if you would sit through Jason Aldean for me, I'd do the same for you.

That being said, I like all kinds of music but country is my favorite. I stopped dancing a long time ago, but sure would like to start again. And if you can teach me, even better.

As far as the type of man I'm looking for, I prefer Hispanic or Caucasian. I like facial hair, but not opposed to clean cut. Tattoos are sexy, but not covered head to toe. And I'm not interested if you are married or have a girlfriend. If you are looking on this site while in a relationship, then obviously something is wrong...either try to fix it or be man enough to end it.

Seems like lots of men on this site are looking for a quick hook up. If that's what you want, sorry I'm not the one for you. No, I will not send naked pics or tell u where I live w/in the 1st 5 minutes of chatting w you. Nor am I interested in a bed buddy or friends w benefits. There's an adult website for that, if that's what you're looking for. And a lot of men have told me that the females they encounter on this site are looking for a man to pay their bills...I assure you that is not me. I have a good job and while I may not have a lot, what I have is mine. I do good for me and my kids. I value the joy and happiness a person brings to my life, not the "things" they can give me.

So if you've managed to read all of this, please feel free to message me. Oh, I don't respond if you don't have pics. All of my pics are from w/in the last year. Please have current ones too. And no, I don't think that's being shallow. Let's be honest,you have to have basic physical attraction to the person you're with. You probably wouldn't have clicked on my profile, if something about me didn't catch your eye. ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd like for you to plan that...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to raven2080 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 40.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married