Luvleeme: FUN, FLIRTY, and looking for a future!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Elk river, Minnesota
Details
45 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Pisces
Intent
Luvleeme is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Optician, photographer







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Looking for a Real Man. I am 45 years young and never married, no children. I was seriously committed to my work and a career that consumed my life and found that life has just seemed to pass me by... now that I woke up, and see the importance of life and family and spending more time actually living. I like to go out dancing, hanging with friends, to read a good book and enjoy going to movies or watching a movie at home. I enjoy almost anything outdoors and love the sun! I do want a companion to enjoy all those things with. One who can hang with me on my good days and doesn't run away on my bad days. I have a big immediate family that gets together frequently.. My Native American roots are important to me. I love kids and I'm open to someone who has them. I have a puppy I am totally in love with. Im a dog lover, No cats. :/ actually like them, but im allergic. ??


Mail Settings
To send a message to Luvleeme you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:38 and 48.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke